Unlimited Movies Streaming     :     LOGIN / REGISTER
Play Now   Download


Dexter Morgan, a blood spatter pattern analyst for the Miami Metro Police also leads a secret life as a serial killer, hunting down criminals who have slipped through the cracks of justice.

Release Date :   01 October 2006
Seasons :   8 Seasons
Episodes :   96 Episodes
Rating :   8/10 by 1589 user
Genres :   Crime, Drama, Mystery
Popularity :   25.601
Production Company :   Showtime Networks, John Goldwyn Productions, The Colleton Company, Clyde Phillips Productions, Devilina Productions

List Seasons